Support Ordinateur Portable - NoteWork
Support Ordinateur Portable - NoteWork
Support Ordinateur Portable - NoteWork
  • Upload Image to Gallery, Laptop Support - NoteWork
  • Upload Image to Gallery, Laptop Support - NoteWork
  • Upload Image to Gallery, Laptop Support - NoteWork

Laptop Support

Distributor
NoteWork ™
Normal price
€19,99
Reduced price
€19,99
Normal price
€29,99
Out of stock
Unit price
by 
FREE SHIPPING

Foldable & Portable

A creative and ultra light portable foldable design. This NoteWork stand can be folded to 26 * 6cm. With a portable carrying bag (included), very easy to carry, it is ideal for home, office, outdoor use, travel, schools, hotels, etc.
 

Universal Compatibility

This NoteWork laptop stand is upgraded in size and very trendy, it is compatible with MacBook / Air / Pro / Asus / Surface / Lenovo / Dell / HP / ASUS / Chromebook / Acer / iPad and other laptop or tablet 11-17 inches.


7 Adjustable Angles

This NoteWork stand offers 7 height angles. By elevating your laptop at an appropriate angle, which helps correct posture and reduce back pain, neck stiffness, wrist pain, and eye strain. Very ergonomic and comfortable for reading and typing
  

Natural air cooling 

A forward tilt angle and open design, the height system provides your computer with excellent ventilation and airflow to keep it from overheating. This hollow design allows natural ventilation of the air.

Why to choose us

  • 24/7 customer support
  • Guarantee or refund
  • Secure payment

Durable & Safe

The material is thickened ABS, and the triangular structure design is made of special strong aluminum alloy, it provides high stability. The 3 large non-slip rubber cushions on the top and 2 protective hooks protect your computer from scratches and slips.

Support Ordinateur Portable - NoteWork
Support Ordinateur Portable - NoteWork
Support Ordinateur Portable - NoteWork
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Support Ordinateur Portable - NoteWork
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Support Ordinateur Portable - NoteWork
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Support Ordinateur Portable - NoteWork

Support Ordinateur Portable

Distributeur
NoteWork™
Prix normal
19,99€
Prix réduit
19,99€
Prix normal
29,99€
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Livraison Standard

Pliable & Portable

Un design pliable portable créatif et ultra léger. Ce support NoteWork peut être plié à 26 * 6 cm. Avec un sac de transport portable (inclus), très facile à transporter, il est idéal pour un usage domestique, bureau, extérieur, voyages, écoles, hôtels, etc...
 

Compatibilité Universelle

Ce support d'ordinateur portable NoteWork est de taille améliorée et très tendance, il est compatible avec MacBook / Air / Pro / Asus / Surface / Lenovo / Dell / HP / ASUS / Chromebook / Acer / iPad et d'autres ordinateurs portables ou tablette 11-17 pouces.


7 Angles Réglables

Ce support NoteWork offre 7 angles de hauteur. En élevant votre ordinateur portable à un angle approprié, ce qui permet de corriger la posture et réduire les douleurs au dos, la raideur de la nuque, les douleurs au poignet et la fatigue oculaire. Très ergonomique et confortable pour lire et taper
  

Refroidissement naturel de l'air 

Un angle d'inclinaison vers l'avant et une conception ouverte, le système de hauteur offre pour votre ordinateur une excellente ventilation et circulation de l'air pour l'empêcher de surchauffer. Cette conception creuse permet une ventilation naturelle de l'air.

Pourquoi nous choisir

  • Support client 24/7
  • Garantie ou remboursé
  • Paiement sécurisé

Durable & Sécuritaire

Le matériau est en ABS épaissi et la conception de la structure triangulaire est en alliage d'aluminium spéciale bien robuste, il offre une grande stabilité. Les 3 grands coussins en caoutchouc antidérapant sur le dessus et 2 crochets de protection protègent votre ordinateur des rayures et des glissements.