Chargeur 4 en 1 - NoteWork
Chargeur 4 en 1 - NoteWork
Chargeur 4 en 1 - NoteWork
Chargeur 4 en 1 - NoteWork
Chargeur 4 en 1 - NoteWork
Chargeur 4 en 1 - NoteWork
  • Upload Image to Gallery, 4 in 1 Uploader - NoteWork
  • Upload Image to Gallery, 4 in 1 Uploader - NoteWork
  • Upload Image to Gallery, 4 in 1 Uploader - NoteWork
  • Upload Image to Gallery, 4 in 1 Uploader - NoteWork
  • Upload Image to Gallery, 4 in 1 Uploader - NoteWork
  • Upload Image to Gallery, 4 in 1 Uploader - NoteWork

4 in 1 charger

Distributor
NoteWork ™
Normal price
€39,99
Reduced price
€39,99
Normal price
€59,99
Out of stock
Unit price
by 
FREE SHIPPING


Foldable & Portable The thickness of the charger is less than 1,5cm, when folded, it takes up little space. The folded charger stand can also adjust with the metal stand, to support the comfortable angle you want. The charging screen can also charge your phone horizontally and vertically. No more cable needed to charge your Airpods, iPhone or Apple Watch, it will make your desk and nightstand cleaner. This wireless charger stand can charge four devices at the same time, which is convenient for your daily life.
 
Perfect design and decoration The ergonomic design of the 4 in 1 wireless charger is compact and stylish, it will perfectly decorate your bedroom or office.
 
 
Compatibility  NoteWork charger adopts high charging efficiency. 15w fast charge for Samsung S20, S20 Plus, S20 Ultra, Huawei P30 Pro, Mate 30, Mate 30 Pro, Mate 20 Pro. 10W fast charge for Samsung Galaxy Note9 / Note 10 / Note 10 Plus / S10 / S9 / S8 / S7 / S7 Edge. 7.5W fast charging modes for iPhone SE2 / 8 plus / X / XR / XS Max / 11 Pro / 11/11 Pro Max. The NoteWork charging stand can charge with two phones at the same time. This compartment is 5W for phone or Airpods Pro. Charging support is 2W for Apple Watch and 3W USB port for Airpod 1/2 / Pro.
Fast and Safe loading  The wireless charger is made up of built-in high-efficiency components and advanced chips that provide temperature control, over-current and over-voltage protection, as well as foreign object detection. It can also speed up the charging speed when you use the 9V / 3A power adapter (not included), this ensures fast charging for your devices simultaneously

Package Included:
 
1 * Wireless charging station
1 * User Manual
1 * USB cable (wall adapter not included)

Chargeur 4 en 1 - NoteWork
Chargeur 4 en 1 - NoteWork
Chargeur 4 en 1 - NoteWork
Chargeur 4 en 1 - NoteWork
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Chargeur 4 en 1 - NoteWork
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Chargeur 4 en 1 - NoteWork
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Chargeur 4 en 1 - NoteWork
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Chargeur 4 en 1 - NoteWork

Chargeur 4 en 1

Distributeur
NoteWork™
Prix normal
49,99€
Prix réduit
49,99€
Prix normal
69,99€
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Livraison Standard

Pliable & Portable 

L'épaisseur du chargeur est de  moins de 1,5 cm, une fois pliée, il  prend peu d'espace. Le support de chargeur plié peut également s'ajuster avec le support en métal, pour supporter l'angle confortable de votre choix. L'écran de chargement peut également charger votre téléphone de manière horizontal et vertical. Plus besoin de câble pour charger vos Airpods, votre iPhone ou votreApple Watch, cela rendra votre bureau et votre table de nuit plus propres. Ce support de chargeur sans fil peut charger quatre appareils en même temps, ce qui est pratique pour votre quotidien.
 

Conception et décoration parfaite

La conception ergonomique du chargeur sans fil 4 en 1 est compacte et élégant, il va décorer parfaitement votre chambre à coucher ou votre bureau.
 
 

Compatibilité 

Le chargeur NoteWork adopte une efficacité de charge élevée. Charge rapide de 15w pour Samsung, S22+,Ultra, S21, S21FE S20, S20 Plus, S20 Ultra, Huawei P30 Pro,Mate 30,Mate 30 Pro,Mate 20 Pro. Charge rapide de 10W pour Samsung Galaxy Note9/Note 10/Note 20/Note 10 Plus/S10/S9/S8/S7/S7 Edge. 7.5W rapide modes de charge pour iPhone SE2/8 plus/X/XR/XS Max/11 Pro/11/11 Pro Max/12/12mini/13/13Pro. Le support de charge NoteWork peut charger avec deux téléphones en même temps. Ce compartiment est de 5W pour téléphone ou Airpods Pro. Support de charge est de 2W pour Apple Watch et le port USB 3W pour Airpod 1/2/Pro.

Rapide et Sécurité de chargement

Le chargeur est constitué de composants à haut rendement intégrés et de puces avancées qui offrent un contrôle de la température, une protection contre les surintensités et les surtensions, ainsi qu'une détection des objets étrangers. Il peut également accélérer la vitesse de chargement lorsque vous utilisez l'adaptateur d'alimentation 9V/3A (non inclus), cela assure un rapide chargement pour vos appareils de manière simultané

Emballage Inclus:

1 * Station de recharge sans fil
1 * Manuel de l'utilisateur
1 * câble USB (adaptateur mural non inclus)