Mini Chargeur Portable - NoteWork
Mini Chargeur Portable - NoteWork
  • Upload image to gallery, Mini Portable Charger - NoteWork
  • Upload image to gallery, Mini Portable Charger - NoteWork

Mini Portable Charger

Distributor
NoteWork ™
Normal price
€29,99
Reduced price
€29,99
Normal price
€39,99
Out of stock
Unit price
by 
FREE SHIPPING

New Design

With its small size and lightness, much smaller than a conventional external battery but just as efficient, your NoteWork battery will follow you absolutely everywhere. Easily slips into a pocket, backpack, purse, purse or wallet, it is ideal for people who are often on the go. Enjoy daily energy intake   

  

Multiple compatibility

It has 3 magnetic adapters which can intelligently detect your device and provide high speed charging, support all different peripheral devices. Multiple and safer protection technologies can perfectly protect your equipment from surge voltage. The 100% magnetic end caps allow a simple and instant connection.  

Long-lasting battery

With its high load capacity and ultra compact design, extend the use time of your Smartphone, up to 3X more autonomy. Equipped with a scalable charging capacity, quickly recharge all your devices and extend their use by several hours. Practical, the NoteWork battery will soon be essential to you. In addition, it is fully compatible with all brands of smartphone.

Mini Chargeur Portable - NoteWork
Mini Chargeur Portable - NoteWork
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Mini Chargeur Portable - NoteWork
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Mini Chargeur Portable - NoteWork

Mini Chargeur Portable

Distributeur
NoteWork™
Prix normal
29,99€
Prix réduit
29,99€
Prix normal
39,99€
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Livraison Offerte

Nouveau Design

Avec sa petite taille et sa légèreté, beaucoup plus petite qu’une batterie externe classique mais tout autant efficace, votre batterie NoteWork vous suivra absolument partout. Se glisse facilement dans une poche, dans un sac à dos, un sac à main, une sacoche ou bien un portefeuille, elle est idéale pour les personnes souvent en déplacement. Profitez d’un apport en énergie quotidienne   

  

Compatibilités multiples

Il est muni de 3 adaptateurs magnétiques qui peuvent détecter intelligemment votre appareil et fournir une charge à haute vitesse, prend en charge tout les appareils de périphériques différents . Les technologies de protection multiples et plus sûres peuvent protéger parfaitement votre équipement de surtension. Les embouts 100% magnétiques permettent un branchement simple et instantané.  

Batterie longue durée

Avec sa haute capacité de charge et son design ultra compact, prolongez la durée d’utilisation de votre Smartphone, allant jusqu’à 3X plus d'autonomie. Munie d’une capacité de charge évolutive, rechargez rapidement tous vos appareils et prolongez leurs utilisations de plusieurs heures. Pratique, la batterie NoteWork vous sera bientôt indispensable. De plus, elle est entièrement compatible avec toutes les marques de smartphone.